What Canadian Donors Want
Launch Viewer to Begin
Topics
Speakers:
Leah Eustace, ACFRE - Chair, AFP Foundation for Philanthropy - Canada
Diana MacDonald - Director, Canada, Ipsos Public Affairs
Lorelei Wilkinson, CFRE - Chair, AFP Foundation for Philanthropy - Canada Research Committee
Resources:
PDFCanadian Donors Webinar Slides.pdf
WMVWMV Download
Date and Time

Tuesday, March 8, 2016
2:30 p.m. Newfoundland
2:00 p.m. Atlantic
1:00 p.m. Eastern
12:00 noon Central
11:00 a.m. Mountain
10:00 a.m. Pacific 

Estimated Length1 hour

Registration Fee: Free
Program Information
Program Date:
March 08, 2016